27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231
Slum Clearance and Redevelopment Committee Agendas and Minutes
Charlotte Middleton, Co-Chair (Term 2024) CMiddleton@Smyrna.Delaware.gov
David Thomas, Co-Chair    (Term 2023) DThomas@smyrna.delaware.gov
Sharon Wright  (Term 2021) SWright@smyrna.delaware.gov
Rick Horsey        (Term 2022) RHorsey@smyrna.delaware.gov
Rick Bryson             (Term 2025) RBryson@smyrna.delaware.gov
George DeBenedictis, staff GDebenedictis@smyrna.delaware.gov
Jeremy Rothwell, staff JRothwell@smyrna.delaware.gov