Parks & Recreation Committee

Mission Statement: To make recommendations to the Mayor and Council on issues which will provide oversight of the maintenance and/or improvements to existing and future town properties and enhance the quality of life in our community through various programs, beautiful facilities, and excellent customer service.

Member Name Title Email Contact
Tabitha Gott Chair/Council  TGott@smyrna.delaware.gov
Gerald Brown Council  GBrown@smyrna.delaware.gov
Brian Milburn BMilburn@smyrna.delaware.gov
Darryl Bowen  DBowen@smyrna.delaware.gov
Mike Pearson  MPearson@smyrna.delaware.gov
Danielle Pope  Staff  DPope@smyrna.delaware.gov