27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231
Finance Committee

Mission Statement: To assist management in the development and review of fiscal procedures and the annual budget. To make recommendations to the Mayor and Council on issues pertaining to the Town finances, annual budget, and capital budget.

Robert Johnson Mayor/Chair RJohnson@smyrna.delaware.gov
Tabitha Gott Council TGott@Smyrna.Delaware.gov
Jerry DeBock JDeBock@smyrna.delaware.gov
Robert P. Newnam RPnewnam@Smyrna.Delaware.gov
David Thomas DThomas@smyrna.delaware.gov
Charles Gilbert CGilbert@smyrna.delaware.gov
Doug Lewis  DLewis@smyrna.delaware.gov
Cassandra Young Staff CYoung@smyrna.delaware.gov