27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231
Ethics Commission

Mission Statement: To uphold the ethical standards of the Town of Smyrna by recommending to the Mayor and Council, from time to time, the rules of conduct for public employees and officials, acting on complaints, providing written advisory opinions, investigating and/or referring matters to the Town solicitor for investigation. The Commission manages records and keeps all proceedings confidential.

Alan Robinson Chair  ARobinson@smyrna.delaware.gov
James Cubbage JCubbage@smyrna.delaware.gov
Margaret Szewczyk MSzewczyk@smyrna.delaware.gov
S. Chris Hudson CHudson@smyrna.delaware.gov
Ginger Barkley GBarkley@smyrna.delaware.gov