27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231

Utility Committee

Mission Statement: To provide recommendations to the Mayor and Council regarding the provision of electricity, natural gas, potable water, sewer collection, and wastewater treatment services to our customers in a reliable and courteous manner. To review policies and procedures regarding the management of utility services within the Town for our residents and businesses in order to make Smyrna a sustainable and desirable place to live, work, invest, and visit.

Utility Committee

Gerald Brown, Council/Chair

Mike Rasmussen, Council

Maggie Mann, Council

Kimberly Schlichting

Bill Evans, staff