27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231

27 S Market St Plaza

Robert Johnson, Mayor and Chair

Finance Committee

Mission Statement: To assist management in the development and review of fiscal procedures and the annual budget. To make recommendations to the Mayor and Council on issues pertaining to the Town finances, annual budget, and capital budget.

Finance Committee

Robert Johnson, Mayor/Chair

Tabitha Gott, Council

Jerry DeBock

Robert P. Newnam

David Thomas

Christine Cosgrove

Charles Gilbert

Gary Stulir, staff