27 S Market Street Plaza P.O. Box 307
Smyrna, DE 19977 Phone: (302) 653-9231
Board of Adjustment

Rodney Slaughter

Chairperson

RSlaughter@smyrna.delaware.gov

Sharon Wright

(last Tuesday in April 2022)

SWright@smyrna.delaware.gov

Marie Fontaine St. Pierre

(last Tuesday in April 2023)

MFontaineStPierre@Smyrna.Delaware.gov

Dwayne Newman

(last Tuesday in April 2021)

DNewnam@smyrna.delaware.gov

James Veit

(last Tuesday in April 2024)

JVeit@smyrna.delaware.gov

Dean Johnson

DJohnson@Smyrna.Delaware.gov

George DeBenedictis

Staff

GDebenedictis@smyrna.delaware.gov

Jeremy Rothwell

Staff

JRothwell@smyrna.delaware.gov

Thomas Matich

Staff TMatich@smyrna.delaware.gov