Economic Development Committee

Mission Statement- To make recommendations to Town Council and Management on policies and programs that will increase economic development activity in the town, support the growth and success of small businesses, generate new jobs and tax revenue, and favorably position Smyrna in a competitive economic development landscape.

Member Name Title Contact Email
Mike Rasmussen Council/Chair MRasmussen@Smyrna.Delaware.gov
Joanne Masten JMasten@smyrna.delaware.gov
Jennifer Sutter JSutter@smyrna.delaware.gov
Selina Francis SFrancis@smyrna.delaware.gov
Chuck Spiegelman CSpiegelman@smyrna.delaware.gov
Corrine Upshur
Temple Carter TCarter@smyrna.delaware.gov
Rick Horsey RHorsey@Smyrna.Delaware.gov
Seth Guzman SGuzman@smyrna.delaware.gov
Larry Thompson LThompson@smyrna.delaware.gov
Regina Brown RBrown@smyrna.delaware.gov
Smyrna School District member
Andrew Haines  Town Manager AHaines@smyrna.delaware.gov
Jeremy Rothwell  Staff JRothwell@smyrna.delaware.gov