Economic Development Committee

Mission Statement- To make recommendations to Town Council and Management on policies and programs that will increase economic development activity in the town, support the growth and success of small businesses, generate new jobs and tax revenue, and favorably position Smyrna in a competitive economic development landscape.

Member Name Title Contact Email
Mike Rasmussen Council/Chair
Joanne Masten
Jennifer Sutter
Selina Francis
Chuck Spiegelman
Corrine Upshur
Temple Carter
Rick Horsey
Seth Guzman
Larry Thompson
Regina Brown
Smyrna School District member
Andrew Haines  Town Manager
Jeremy Rothwell  Staff